What Our Clients Say?

Facebook

    5 star review  very good customer service very friendly and very happy with the results would 100% recommend to other people

    thumb Jamie Lugg
    03/09/2021

    5 star review  Great service would recommend to everyone good job thanks

    thumb Richard Davies
    29/08/2021

    5 star review  Fantastic polite young man. Very knowledgeable, clever and explained everything to us mere mortals lol. I recently moved back to UK and my PC motherboard and PSU were defunct on my old Dell Optiplex so I contacted Jon prior to my arrival as he was local and he arranged a visit. Jon advised me that it would be cheaper to buy a new PC drive and that he would clone my existing drive onto the new one giving me a much faster machine and more storage. He did all this within a few days. So happy I'm not having to use an ancient laptop to work anymore. Thoroughly recommend Eazy PC Repairs. Brilliant service.

    thumb Anne M Donnelly
    07/08/2021

    5 star review  excellent service, very helpful and knowledgeable will definitely use again and recommend to others.

    thumb Alice Napier
    10/06/2021

    5 star review  Excellent service! I was kept updated via text on progress and the repair work was done within a couple of hours. Highly recommendable!

    thumb Kevin Holcroft
    05/06/2021

    5 star review  Highly recommend this company very friendly service when buying a laptop and I’ll be taking my iPhone for repair here as well

    thumb David Evans
    04/06/2021

    5 star review  Jon did a superb job on our Mac Air. Many thanks!

    thumb David Findley
    16/05/2021

    5 star review  Honestly cannot reccomend these guys enough!! They have gone above and beyond to help fix my sons I-Phone and at a very reasonable cost for all the time that was spent as turned out to be a bigger problem than first thought. If your like me who does not have a clue about technology, and costs of screens, services ect. They are friendly, dont make you feel stupid, They are honest and upfront about costs, message you first to give you your options and see if your happy to go ahead. Even delivered the phone back to me as they were passing through. Honestly going to have them on speedial from now on 5* from me thank you so much guys 👌

    thumb Lisa Marie Jarman
    05/05/2021

    5 star review  My Mum had a new laptop from Easy Pc they were really helpful explained everything to us.Set up her printer and WiFi. Very professional nothing was too much trouble Thanks to Eazy PC.

    thumb Lisa Cross
    27/04/2021

    5 star review  fixed my phone screen and did an amazing job, highly recommended

    thumb Josh Bartholomew
    17/04/2021

    5 star review  Fantastic service can fully recommend Thank you so much

    thumb Olwen Wilson
    10/04/2021

    5 star review  Amazing speedy service and great results as always highly recommended

    thumb Olivia Burgess
    08/04/2021

    5 star review  Very helpful, fast service and friendly staff. I’ve always used Eazy PC repairs and will continue to do so 🙂

    thumb Jade Humphrey
    06/04/2021

    5 star review  Fantastic service. Repaired my camera when others camera shops had said that it couldn't be done. Would recommend you to everyone

    thumb John Ugs Davies
    06/04/2021

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Highly recommended to anyone.

    thumb Phil Hobbs
    25/02/2021

    5 star review  Couldn't make our desktop to work again and turned to Jon who fixed and delivered it on the same day. We use the pc a lot so it was a real lifesaver! Fantastic friendly service and very resonable prices. Higly recommended best computer wizard around.

    thumb Alicja Bajer-Czaban
    20/02/2021

    5 star review  Excellent communication, sent in to be fixed on the Friday and had it done by the weekend. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    thumb Hannah Wilke
    14/02/2021

    5 star review  really friendly people and keeps you updated about your phone asked them to take a look Saturday by Tuesday it was sorted highly recommended:)

    thumb Gareth W Griffiths
    09/02/2021

    5 star review  A huge thank you to Jon and Charlotte for all of their help recently only wanted some help with a printer and moving emails ended up having both of my laptops made faster and some updated software installed on them. I can’t fault Jon he was extremely helpful and gave me lots of advice he kept me updated constantly with what he was doing and whilst visiting always made sure he was COVID friendly. I know where to turn to next time I need advice and I would definitely recommend using them again for any technical issues I have so THANK YOU

    thumb Suki Braich
    03/12/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely first class service, was phoned up throughout the whole process and kept informed, byJon and his lovely wife, went above and beyond and sorted us out from a antique computer to a super duper one.. And delivered back to us on a Saturday teatime. Thank you guys service has a A+++ from us

    thumb Cher Price
    28/11/2020

    5 star review  fast service. can't fault it. kept in the loop about what was happening. would recommend:)

    thumb Chantelle Jade Sherwood
    15/10/2020

    5 star review  Highly recommended Eazy PC Repairs, really pleased with our faster running laptop. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks Guys!

    thumb Sara Wilson
    04/09/2020

    5 star review  Big thank you to Jon , repaired my decktop and my laptop . would recommend to everyone .

    thumb Iain Geere
    20/08/2020

    5 star review  Fast & friendly service, Jon was great to deal with

    thumb Rob Stevens
    19/07/2020

    5 star review  Helped fix my pc late and into the next day, had it back super quickly even though it was a technical repair. Great guy, must use!

    thumb Lauren Wilson
    19/06/2020

    5 star review  what a great service and a lovely bloke as well , fast efficient and very professional , will definitely be using Jon again

    thumb Elwyn Williams
    20/03/2020

    5 star review  So pleased with the work you've done great service and pricing. Thanks so much for fixing my laptop and my son's PS4 it doesn't sound like a helicopter any more ??

    thumb Adrian Waters
    13/01/2020

    5 star review  I was amazed by the speed and efficiency of Jon, I had never heard of him til I found him on line. Iphoned him and he was at my door within 30 mins, I am quite local, But I presented him with a completely dead laptop. He soon estaplished that a bios update had killed the motherboard, so he ordered a new one on his phone and took my laptop. He brought it back the Next Day, completely repaired. I couldn,t believe it. I can,t recommend him highly enough.

    thumb Michael Cottrell
    23/10/2019

    5 star review  Amazingly fast and friendly service and very reasonably priced, would definitely recommend

    thumb Jeanne Rollin
    23/10/2019

    5 star review  5***** rating for expert work. Quick and reliable. I highly recommend Jon for all aspects of IT. Extremely reasonable price for the work he has done on my Apple mac and a laptop. Will be using him to host my website.

    thumb Suzanne Burnell-Watts
    29/07/2019

Google

    5 star review  Excellent service and always very fast responses. Having found Jon a couple of months ago, I won't be going anywhere else.

    thumb Rosemary
    16/05/2021

    5 star review  Excellent quick and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Lynda Martinson
    12/05/2021

    5 star review  Highly recommended. Quick, reasonably priced and responds to messages.

    thumb Michael Meredith
    12/05/2021

    5 star review  Jon is an absolute exemplar of great customer care, knowledge, swiftness and politeness.... Thank you!

    thumb Tracey Bufton
    25/03/2021

    5 star review  Excellent, quick and professional service

    thumb Amanda Skipsey
    20/02/2021

    5 star review  Having problems with my Childs laptop which in these times are vital for home schooling. Called on Thursday, fixed by Friday - they kept me updated with what was wrong, professional and good value. I would recommend

    thumb bufff bggg
    29/01/2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value Having problems with my Childs laptop which in these times are vital for home schooling. Called on Thursday, fixed by Friday - they kept me updated with what was wrong, professional and good value. I would recommend

    thumb Bufff Bggg
    29/01/2021

    5 star review  Thank you so much! I was having so much trouble trying to find someone to fix my Samsung A51, these guys got back to me within hours and organised to get it fixed at a very competitive price and amazingly quick👍 Brilliant service and communication, would give extra stars if I could 😁 highly recommend 👌

    thumb Isobel Marshall
    26/01/2021

    5 star review  Positives: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Great service and very fast. Dropped off on the evening and had it back the next morning. Laptop running A1 again and also upgraded my hard drive to 1TB. Couldn't be happier with Jon's work Will definitely use him in future Thanks again, Jamie

    thumb Stuart webley
    18/01/2021

    5 star review  Thank you so much! I was having so much trouble trying to find someone to fix my Samsung A51, these guys got back to me within hours and organised to get it fixed at a very competitive price and amazingly quick👍 Brilliant service and communication, would give extra stars if I could 😁 highly recommend 👌

    thumb Isobel Marshall
    18/01/2021

    5 star review  Great service and very fast. Dropped off on the evening and had it back the next morning. Laptop running A1 again and also upgraded my hard drive to 1TB. Couldn't be happier with Jon's work Will definitely use him in future Thanks again, Jamie

    thumb Stuart webley
    16/01/2021

    5 star review  I contacted eazy PC repairs for a problem I had with my PS4 it sounded like a jet engine was about to take off it my living room so I decided to get it fixed so I contacted them and to my surprise he responded really quick to my message and sorted out my problem and for a few extra quid he upgraded my hard drive and it didnt sound like a jet engine any more 😂 deffently recommend an all round amazing job

    thumb kyle braxton
    05/12/2020

    5 star review  I needed a good quality pc system on a budget and Eazy PC Repairs set me up with a fantastic set up for a great price. Absolutely awesome result and suprisingly fast. Many thanks and i will definitely be back for any tech needs. I highly recomend 10 out of 10 for quality components and work ethic.

    thumb Adrian Waters
    05/12/2020

    5 star review  As always, so happy to have discovered Eazy PC - no matter what our tech issue is, they are quick to respond and extremely helpful. Prices are far more than fair especially for the new gaming rig they’re putting together for my son. I can’t recommend them enough, it’s such a pleasure to do business with someone who knows his field so well and who clearly loves it too. Bliss!

    thumb Katie Fiszman
    04/12/2020

    5 star review  As always, so happy to have discovered Eazy PC - no matter what our tech issue is, they are quick to respond and extremely helpful. Prices are far more than fair especially for the new gaming rig they’re putting together for my son. I can’t recommend them enough, it’s such a pleasure to do business with someone who knows his field so well and who clearly loves it too. Bliss!

    thumb Katie Fiszman
    04/12/2020

    5 star review  Absolutely first class service, kept informed throughout the whole process, would thoroughly recommend. Big thank you from us.

    thumb Cher Price
    29/11/2020

    5 star review  A very proffesional service. I ordered a laptop on friday it was there on the monday. Everything i needed installed and on the latest version. I have never had a laptop that loads as quick as this one. Very cheap well worth the money and and excellent warranty. Anybody who wants a top notch computer for half the price. Its worth hitting this place up. If there were more than 5 stars i would give them *********. Thanks john great job.

    thumb Martin James
    26/11/2020

    5 star review  Very responsive, they offered me the cheapest price to fix my iPhone XR screen. As soon as the screen arrived they collected my phone and within an hour I had it back. Very professional. Very happy costumer and would definitely recommend ?

    thumb Ellie White
    03/11/2020

    5 star review  Very honest and helpful. Highly recommended with very quick response and repair.

    thumb John Paul Bartholomew
    03/10/2020

    5 star review  An excellent service, very quick turn around. New screen and home button replaced. Would definitely recommend...thank you!

    thumb Nia Ballard
    02/10/2020

    5 star review  Excellent customer service from start to finish. My phone screen was repaired and returned within a few hours- looking as good as new. Excellent communication and a very friendly service. Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

    thumb Rachel Ponting
    02/10/2020

    5 star review  Excellent

    thumb Nick Kalathas
    23/09/2020

    5 star review  I had a charging problem with my MacBook and really struggled to find someone to fix it locally but couldn't until I found Eazy Pc Repairs. They provided me with really useful and constructive feedback. I found them to be very good value for money and am extremely happy with the results. This was a very professional service and I will be using them in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone else.

    thumb Oliver Leng
    19/09/2020

    5 star review  I had a charging problem with my MacBook and really struggled to find someone to fix it locally but couldn't until I found Eazy Pc Repairs. They provided me with really useful and constructive feedback. I found them to be very good value for money and am extremely happy with the results. This was a very professional service and I will be using them in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone else.

    thumb oliver leng
    17/09/2020

    5 star review  Jon was was able to repair my computer after a power cut caused the blue screen of death and get me back up and running within a couple of days - thank you!

    thumb Helen Harding
    14/09/2020

    5 star review  I found Eazy PC Repairs on Google and contacted them as my printer and computer were not talking. Came round that evening- job was done in under an hour and computer and printer worked finally. Very pleased with the work and the service and will definitely be using Eazy PC Repairs for future computer problems. Many thanks.

    thumb Ceri Daniels
    01/09/2020

    5 star review  Eazy PC Repairs were very helpful with updating my laptops software . I'm pleased to say it's now running smoother than ever . Would highly recommend giving these guy's a call !!!

    thumb Mystic Topaz Locker
    29/04/2020

    5 star review  The fastest service, the most genuine and honest service, and by far the most affordable service I have ever received from a pc repair place. I didn't know that a pc repair place as good as this one was actually out there, and I wouldn't go anywhere else now I've found them. Trust me, don't waste time searching any more, these are the ones you were looking for!

    thumb Leigh Hitchcox
    16/03/2020

    5 star review  Great service and price.

    thumb Richard Daniel
    21/01/2020

    5 star review  Very good service A1

    thumb steven longman
    27/07/2019

Yell

    5 star review  Dreadful problem with ‘sticky keyboard’ and about to replace my laptop when this business was recommended to me. Superb and very speedy service which could not be faulted. Particularly liked the telephone contact to advise and inform throughout the repair. Laptop working like new.

    thumb Helen
    03/04/2021

    5 star review  Dreadful problem with ‘sticky keyboard’ and about to replace my laptop when this business was recommended to me. Superb and very speedy service which could not be faulted. Particularly liked the telephone contact to advise and inform throughout the repair. Laptop working like new.

    thumb Helen
    03/04/2021

    5 star review  Brilliant service, very quick to respond to my queries and my laptop was ready in hours.

    thumb Anne Clark
    12/02/2020

    5 star review  Brilliant. Efficient, helpful, non patronising, solution focussed. Highly recommend. thank you!

    thumb Nicole Martins
    15/11/2020

    5 star review  Fantastic service thank you, prompt repair of iPhone se screen. Very fast repair and very good price will recommend and use again thank you.

    thumb Rachel Joules
    06/01/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been using this company for all my pc needs, Jon built my machine, 4 years ago, and it’s been 4 years of trouble free. They are also always on hand, to help, give advice, or whatever your pc needs are. I can’t recommend them enough, 10/10!

    thumb Karen McNaulty
    05/06/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service!! Quick , reliable with a very reasonable price.
    Thank you 100% recommended.
    Posted both mine and my wife’s laptops which where driving us mad, he repaired, fixed and had them back to us in days ( life saver) 

    thumb Dean
    29/05/2020

    5 star review  When my laptop decided to lock me out by telling me my password was wrong, which I knew it wasn’t, I was in trouble because I needed to access information that was on it.
    After trying various tips and tricks that I found on line using my old laptop with no success I looked for someone locally who might help.
    I found just the man in Jon at Easypcrepairs who said bring it round as I was in the area and that he’d see what he could do.
    An hour later he phoned me to say it was done.
    Thanks Jon for a quick reasonably priced service I will certainly be recommending you.

    thumb David Bradley
    15/01/2020

    5 star review  Called this company to resolve some issues with my computer and laptop including migrating to Windows 10. Jon came within 3 hours of my call. All matters were fully resolved in a matter of a couple of hours.
    Work was carried out professionally effectively and efficiently and at a reasonable price.
    Will certainly use Easy PC Repairs for any work needed in the future.

    thumb Gillian
    14/01/2020

    5 star review  If you need something doing with your computer then please call Eazypc. I can’t recommend him enough. For an amazing price, incredible service, and genuinely wanting to do the best job he can, he’s done a total upgrade on our son’s computer which has gone from verge of collapse to mega machine in one afternoon. Feel relieved we now know where to go for tech problems, and he does email hosting and websites too so it’s the whole package.

    thumb Katie Fitzman
    10/01/2020

    5 star review  I’ve tried a few repair services in the past and been left both disappointed and skint. Eazy PC Repairs fixed my hard drive, fully serviced and cleaned my laptop so it works like it did when it was new. No waiting for days and days either they got straight onto it, and the best part of all was the cost… almost half the expense compared with other quotes I had. I won’t concider any other repairer in the future as a result of the good service I received. Thanks again!

    thumb Leigh Hitchcox
    01/06/2019
CALL 07512236146