What Our Clients Say?

Facebook

    review rating 5  what a great service and a lovely bloke as well , fast efficient and very professional , will definitely be using Jon again

    thumb Elwyn Williams
    3/20/2020

    review rating 5  Fixed my laptop thought I had lost years of work. Thanks Eazy PC Repairs you not only rescued all my work but upgraded the machine and for a absolutely bargain price. Can't thank you enough.

    thumb Adrian Waters
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  5***** rating for expert work. Quick and reliable. I highly recommend Jon for all aspects of IT. Extremely reasonable price for the work he has done on my Apple mac and a laptop. Will be using him to host my website.

    thumb Suzanne Burnell-Watts
    7/29/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic, very quick and reliable best price in Powys. Very pleased with work done exceptional service.

    thumb Lesley Rawlins
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve just had my laptop screen fixed by Eazy PC repairs and it’s in immaculate condition. It was extremely cheap in comparison to anywhere else. The customer service I also couldn’t fault. Very grateful, thanks 😄

    thumb Alishia Howells
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  great, professional quick service, thank you Jon for sorting out the website. much appreciated. definitely use your services again

    thumb Penny Williams
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service helpful and understanding and was very patient when my daughter needed her laptop her way he even worked over the phone on Christmas Day to help her sort her present out

    thumb Bethan Stevens
    1/23/2017

    review rating 5  if you want someone to fix your computer Easy P C repairs is the best Jonathan came out to fix my computer i dont know much about them i told him in my words what was the matter and in no time at all he had sorted it out

    thumb Eileen Evans
    12/12/2016

    review rating 5  Ordered an item and had it delivered within 3 days.Much cheaper than Tescos .

    thumb Laura Shepherd
    11/10/2015

    review rating 5  Fantastic service from jon instant response & problem solved 🙂 thank you so much!

    thumb Marie Evans
    10/23/2015

    review rating 5  Great service, assisted me from across the country.

    thumb Rhuraidh Cameron Garness
    8/06/2015

    review rating 5  Very quick and reliable.Good service and very detailed.

    thumb Charlotte Louise Williams
    8/05/2015

Google

    review rating 5  Eazy PC Repairs were very helpful with updating my laptops software . I'm pleased to say it's now running smoother than ever . Would highly recommend giving these guy's a call !!!

    thumb Mystic Topaz Locker
    4/29/2020

    review rating 5  The fastest service, the most genuine and honest service, and by far the most affordable service I have ever received from a pc repair place. I didn't know that a pc repair place as good as this one was actually out there, and I wouldn't go anywhere else now I've found them. Trust me, don't waste time searching any more, these are the ones you were looking for!

    thumb Leigh Hitchcox
    3/16/2020

    review rating 5  Great service and price.

    thumb Richard Daniel
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  Very good service A1

    thumb steven longman
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend!!

    thumb Lauren Dixon
    5/14/2016

Yell

DeanF-136
Excellent service!! Quick , reliable with a very reasonable price.
Thank you 100% recommended.
Posted both mine and my wife’s laptops which where driving us mad, he repaired, fixed and had them back to us in days ( life saver) 😁👍👍👍

DavidB-2916
When my laptop decided to lock me out by telling me my password was wrong, which I knew it wasn’t, I was in trouble because I needed to access information that was on it.
After trying various tips and tricks that I found on line using my old laptop with no success I looked for someone locally who might help.
I found just the man in Jon at Easypcrepairs who said bring it round as I was in the area and that he’d see what he could do.
An hour later he phoned me to say it was done.
Thanks Jon for a quick reasonably priced service I will certainly be recommending you.

GillianJ-64
Called this company to resolve some issues with my computer and laptop including migrating to Windows 10. Jon came within 3 hours of my call. All matters were fully resolved in a matter of a couple of hours.
Work was carried out professionally effectively and efficiently and at a reasonable price.
Will certainly use Easy PC Repairs for any work needed in the future.

KatieF-157
If you need something doing with your computer then please call Eazypc. I can’t recommend him enough. For an amazing price, incredible service, and genuinely wanting to do the best job he can, he’s done a total upgrade on our son’s computer which has gone from verge of collapse to mega machine in one afternoon. Feel relieved we now know where to go for tech problems, and he does email hosting and websites too so it’s the whole package.

LeighH-86
I’ve tried a few repair services in the past and been left both disappointed and skint. Eazy PC Repairs fixed my hard drive, fully serviced and cleaned my laptop so it works like it did when it was new. No waiting for days and days either they got straight onto it, and the best part of all was the cost… almost half the expense compared with other quotes I had. I won’t consider any other repairer in the future as a result of the good service I received. Thanks again!

07512236146