We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction & savings. Here is what our clients say about our work:

    positive review  5***** rating for expert work. Quick and reliable. I highly recommend Jon for all aspects of IT. Extremely reasonable price for the work he has done on my Apple mac and a laptop. Will be using him to host my website.

    thumb Suzanne Burnell-Watts
    7/29/2019

    positive review  Fantastic, very quick and reliable best price in Powys. Very pleased with work done exceptional service.

    thumb Lesley Rawlins
    6/14/2019

    positive review  I’ve just had my laptop screen fixed by Eazy PC repairs and it’s in immaculate condition. It was extremely cheap in comparison to anywhere else. The customer service I also couldn’t fault. Very grateful, thanks 😄

    thumb Alishia Howells
    4/02/2019

    5 star review  great, professional quick service, thank you Jon for sorting out the website. much appreciated. definitely use your services again

    thumb Penny Williams
    7/13/2018

    5 star review  What a find. Jon came out to me within hours of my call and not only fixed my desktop but also he is upgrading my laptop. Great knowledgable guy and excellent prices. Can't recommend highly enough. Super service. Thanks Jon

    thumb Patricia Williams
    4/02/2017

    5 star review  Excellent service helpful and understanding and was very patient when my daughter needed her laptop her way he even worked over the phone on Christmas Day to help her sort her present out

    thumb Bethan Stevens
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  if you want someone to fix your computer Easy P C repairs is the best Jonathan came out to fix my computer i dont know much about them i told him in my words what was the matter and in no time at all he had sorted it out

    thumb Eileen Evans
    12/12/2016

    5 star review  Ordered an item and had it delivered within 3 days.Much cheaper than Tescos .

    thumb Laura Shepherd
    11/10/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic service from jon instant response & problem solved 🙂 thank you so much!

    thumb Marie Evans
    10/23/2015

    5 star review  Great service, assisted me from across the country.

    thumb Rhuraidh Cameron Garness
    8/06/2015

    5 star review  Very quick and reliable.Good service and very detailed.

    thumb Charlotte Louise Williams
    8/05/2015

Please consider also leaving a review at one of our listings it really is a huge help…